Kitz Industrial

Canada
MA Stewart & Sons, Ltd. www.mastewart.com
Midwest Region
Mike Twellman
miket@kitz.com
314-960-5478
Southeast Region
Lloyd Hinote
lloydh@kitz.com
615-517-2545
Latin American Region
Carlos Rosas
carlosr@kitz.com
832 428 9408
West Coast Region
Doug Barrett
dougb@kitz.com
714-392-0748
Southwest Region
Darrell Lueckemeyer
Darrell@kitz.com
713-899-6028
Business Development Manager -Southwest Region
Ron Hendricks
ronh@kitz.com
281-844-7679
Industrial Regional Manager -Southwest Region
Patrick Eaves
patricke@kitz.com
713-516-1337
Business Development Manager-Permian Basin Region
David Nix
davidn@kitz.com
432-664-4907
Northeast Region
Lloyd Hinote
lloydh@kitz.com
615-517-2545
Business Development Director
Mike Chamberlain
mikec@kitz.com
713-857-5892

Kitz Commercial

For any area not listed please contact: KITZ Corporation of America
10750 Corporate Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
800-772-0073
Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Williams & Associates
2661 Queenstown Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35210
205-833-6666 Phone
205-833-8434 FAX
willassoc@charter.net
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Baxter Rutherford
920 S. Doris St.
Seattle, WA 98108
206- 762-4888 Phone
206-767-4386 FAX
rob@baxterrutherford.com
Arizona and Las Vegas, Nevada
Bobier Sales
2125 E. Jones
Pheonix, AZ 85040
602-304-0001 Phone
602-304-0005 FAX
marty@bobiersales.com www.bobiersales.com
Arkansas
PSA, Inc.
Jaymes Ply
#5 Innwood Circle Suite 106
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-312-8700 Phone
501-425-5739 MOBILE
jply@sbcglobal.net
California (Northern) and Reno, Nevada
R. D. Kincaide, Inc.
Tim Kincaide
3070 Bay Vista Court
Benicia, CA 94510
707-745-3655 Phone
707-745-2059 FAX
sales@rv-k.com
California (Southern), Hawaii, Montana
Thomas Perez
909-680-2702 Phone
thomasp@kitz.com
Colorado, Wyoming
Densand, Inc.
Mike Burke
2855 W Oxford Suite 7
Englewood, CO 80110
303-781-1515 Phone
303-761-0055 FAX
mburke@densand.com
www.densand.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (Excluding New York City), Rhode Island, Vermont
Jim Sutton
706-435-7807 Phone
jamess@kitz.com
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
RMI
2533 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23223
804-643-7355 Phone
804-643-7380 FAX
rmisales@ricmrk.com
Florida (except panhandle)
Lynch Sales Group
1936 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., #426
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
813-973-1028 Office
813-777-1985 Cell
813-200-3474 FAX
michael@lynchsalesgroup.com
www.lynchsalesgroup.com
Georgia
Southern Spec
2125 Corporate Dr Ste 105A
Marietta GA 30067
770-617-5458 Phone
770-693-9372 FAX
James.chambers@southernspec.com
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Erik Andrews
281-276-6807
erika@kitz.com
Louisiana, Mississippi
Andrew Hohler
713-253-4548 Phone
andrewh@kitz.com
Michigan
V.E. Sales Co., Inc.
25200 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
586-774-7760 Office
586-774-1490 FAX
sales@vesalesinc.com
www.vesalesinc.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Rep-Rite Burk
2369 Waters Dr.
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
651-686-0181 Phone
651-686-0803 FAX
bcutter@repriteburk.com
New Jersey (Northern), New York City
Damar Sales Company Inc
297 Knollwood Rd Ste 306
White Plains NY 10607
914-328-6426 Phone
914-328-6441 FAX
dgoldberg@damarsalesco.com
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Pepco Sales and Marketing
11310 Gemini Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
972-823-8700 Phone
972-823-8717 FAX
Quotations@pepcosales.com
www.pepcosales.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Bradley-Hughes LLC
125 Holley Glade Circle
Holly Springs, NC 27540
919-621-6914 Phone
803-366-7116 FAX
alex@bradley-hughes.net
Ohio
Steffens-Shultz Inc.
1950 Lone Eagle St.
Columbus, Ohio 43228
614-274-5515 Phone
quotes@steffens-shultz.com
sales@steffens-shultz.com
www.steffens-shultz.com
Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana
Jim Sutton
706-435-7807 Phone
jamess@kitz.com
Utah, Idaho
KV Sales, Inc.
Keith Holtz
2015 Lincoln Circle
Salt Lake City UT 84124
801-599-0499 Phone
keith@kvsales.com

Check out our different valve types

By body material, pressure, connection type and more

Search Valves Search Valves

Check out our different valve types

By body material, pressure, connection type and more

Search Valves Search Valves